Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Описание:Стиральный порошок,Известный стиральный порошок,Стиральный порошок,Массовый стиральный порошок,,
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

Стиральный порошок,Известный стиральный порошок,Стиральный порошок,Массовый стиральный порошок,,

Стиральный порошок

Категория продукта Стиральный порошок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стиральный порошок, Известный стиральный порошок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стиральный порошок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
хорошо с заказами OEM

Модель : washing powder 020

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
стиральный порошок высокого качества с заказами OEM

Модель : washing powder 019

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
стиральный порошок высокого качества с качеством

Модель : washing power 017

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
который подходит для мытья стиральным порошком

Модель : washing powder 016

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
стиральный порошок для ежедневного использования

Модель : washing powder 016

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
стиральный порошок, который может OEM

Модель : washing powder 015

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
порошок для детергента с высокой подачей для ткани

Модель : washing powder 014

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
стиральный порошок, подходящий для ручной стирки

Модель : washing power 013

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высококачественная стиральная машина с питанием

Модель : washing power 012

Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг Стиральный порошок для мешка 25 кг, навалом упакованного стирального порошка, сыпучих продуктов Стиральный порошок, стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок для моющих средств, порошок для моющих средств, у нас все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
OEM Упаковка стиральный порошок

Модель : 6%-18%

Стиральный порошок для ткани Ткань Стиральный Порошок Порошок OEM Упаковка стиральный порошок Мы являемся профессиональным производителем стирального порошка.Наш стиральный порошок может удовлетворить любые Ваши требования.Добро пожаловать для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стиральный Порошок

Модель : 6%-18%

Стиральный порошок для ткани Ткань Стиральный Порошок Порошок Мы являемся профессиональным производителем стирального порошка.Наш стиральный порошок может удовлетворить любые Ваши требования.Добро пожаловать для вашего контакта. У нас есть активные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ОЕМ стиральный порошок порошок

Модель : 6%-18%

Стиральный порошок для ткани Ткань Стиральный Порошок Порошок Мы являемся профессиональным производителем стирального порошка.Наш стиральный порошок может удовлетворить любые Ваши требования.Добро пожаловать для вашего контакта. У нас есть активные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ОЕМ стиральный порошок

Модель : 6%-18%

Стиральный порошок для ткани Ткань Стиральный Порошок Порошок Мы являемся профессиональным производителем стирального порошка.Наш стиральный порошок может удовлетворить любые Ваши требования.Добро пожаловать для вашего контакта. У нас есть активные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество стиральный порошок жидкость

Модель : washing Powder

Высокое качество стиральный порошок жидкость Особенности Продукта 1. Размягчая функция: С новыми материалами, она имеет двойную функцию очистки и умягчения. 2. Забеливая и сияя функции: Он содержит высокий эффективный фотосенсибилизатор, который...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стиральный порошок для ткани

Модель : washing powder

Стиральный порошок для ткани Ткань Стиральный Порошок Порошок Мы являемся профессиональным производителем стирального порошка.Наш стиральный порошок может удовлетворить любые Ваши требования.Добро пожаловать для вашего контакта. Стиральный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стиральный порошок для мешок 25kgs

Модель : washing powder

Стиральный порошок для мешок 25kgs Стиральный порошок мешок 25kgs,сыпучих, Упакованные порошок Запитка,Навальный продаж стиральный порошок,стиральный порошок Стиральный порошок,стиральный порошок,у нас еще есть мыльный порошок. Мы являемся...

  Нажмите для Деталей
OEM для стирального порошка

Модель : washing powder

OEM для стирального порошка: Стиральный порошок,стиральный порошок,у нас еще есть мыльный порошок. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем стирального порошка.Наш стиральный порошок может удовлетворить любые Ваши требования.Добро пожаловать для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стиральный порошок стиральный порошок оптом подгонянная упаковка

Модель : BSR-WP-1

Стиральный порошок стиральный порошок оптом подгонянная упаковка Описание Продукта Особенности Продукта 1. Размягчая функция: С новыми материалами, она имеет двойную функцию очистки и умягчения. 2. Забеливая и сияя функции: Он содержит высокий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Профессиональная фабрика д/стирального порошка

Модель : BSR-WP-1

Профессиональная фабрика д/стирального порошка Профессиональная фабрика оптом стиральный порошок стиральный порошок Преимущество: 1. Подходит для машинной и ручной стирки 2. Удаляет трудновыводимые пятна мощно 3. Держите одежды яркой и shinny после...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Знаменитый стиральный порошок стиральный порошок лаборатории 15

Модель : BSR-WP-1

Услуги И Удобствами Стиральный Порошок 1) мыть на нормальной температуре; 2) экономия воды, экономия времени; 3) защищает ткань и цвет одежды; 4) фосфор и Non-фосфор доступен; 5) подходит для ручной и машинной стирки; 6) высокое качество, средний...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Стиральный порошок Поставщики

Стиральный порошок представляет собой синтетическое моющее средство из порошкообразного (гранулированного). В результате использования колодезной воды речная вода, водопроводная вода, родниковая вода и даже вода и другое качество воды показали хороший эффект обеззараживания и широко используются в различных видах тканей, его производство и использование быстро развиваются. Теперь стиральный порошок - почти необходимое условие жизни для каждого домашнего хозяйства. В настоящее время на рынке стирального порошка в основном в следующих трех категориях, каждый со своими характеристиками:

1. Обычный стиральный порошок и концентрированный порошок моющего средства

2. Моющее средство с фосфорсодержащим моющим средством и не фосфорным моющим средством

3. Добавьте стиральный порошок фермента и моющее средство для духов

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mary Ms. Mary
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Product Formula > Washing Powder

Washing Powder

Product categories of Washing Powder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Washing Powder, Famous Washing Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laundry Detergent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
well suppily with the OEM orders
  • Brand: accoring to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg,and ect
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
China Washing Powder of with CE
high quality washing powder with OEM orders
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 1kg ,5kg,10kg,25kg,and est
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
China Manufacturer of Famous Washing Powder
high supply washing powder with quality
  • Brand: accoring to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg ,5kg,10kg,25kg,and est
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
Customized Laundry Detergent Made in China
which is suitable for washing by washing powder
  • Brand: accoring to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg ,5kg,10kg,25kg,and est
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
Professional Manufacturer of Bulk Washing Powder
washing powder for daily use
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg ,5kg,10kg,25kg,and est
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
China Supplier of Washing Powder
washing powder which can OEM
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg ,5kg,10kg,25kg,and est
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
Expert Manufacturer of Famous Washing Powder
high supply detergent powder for cloth
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg ,5kg,10kg,25kg,and est
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
Competitive Laundry Detergent China Manufacturer
washing powder suitable for hand wash
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg ,5kg,10kg,25kg,and ect
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
High Quality Bulk Washing Powder China Manufacturer
high quality washing power with supply
  • Brand: accoring to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg,and ect
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
China Washing Powder Supplier
OEM Packing Washing Powder
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Detergent Powder for cloth Cloth Washing Detergent Powder OEM Packing Washing Powder We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our Washing Powder can meet any of your demands.Welcome for your contact. We have active matter from your chosen,and...
China Factory of Famous Washing Powder
Detergent  Washing Powder
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Detergent Powder for cloth Cloth Washing Detergent Powder We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our Washing Powder can meet any of your demands.Welcome for your contact. We have active matter from your chosen,and perfume as you like. Laundry...
OEM Washing Detergent Powder
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Detergent Powder for cloth Cloth Washing Detergent Powder We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our Washing Powder can meet any of your demands.Welcome for your contact. We have active matter from your chosen,and perfume as you like. Laundry...
OEM Washing Powder
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Detergent Powder for cloth Cloth Washing Detergent Powder We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our Washing Powder can meet any of your demands.Welcome for your contact. We have active matter from your chosen,and perfume as you like. Laundry...
High quality Detergent washing powder liquid
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
High quality Detergent washing powder liquid Product Features 1. Softening function: With new materials, it has a dual function of cleaning and softening. 2. Whitening and brightening functions: It contains high effective photosensitizer which makes...
Detergent Powder for cloth
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Detergent Powder for cloth Cloth Washing Detergent Powder We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our Washing Powder can meet any of your demands.Welcome for your contact. Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder....
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing Powder for 25kgs bag Washing Powder for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed Washing Powder,Bulk Sales Washing Powder,Laundry Powder Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our...
OEM for Washing Powder
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
OEM for Washing Powder: Laundry Detergent Powder,Detergent Powder,we still have soap powder. We are professional factory of Washing Powder.Our Washing Powder can meet any of your demands.Welcome for your contact. Professional factory wholesale...
Professional factory laundr/washing powder
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Professional factory laundr/washing powder Professional factory wholesale laundry detergent washing powder Advantage: 1. Suitable for both machine and hand wash 2. Removes tough stains powerfully 3. Keep clothes bright and shinny after washing 4....
Famous laundry detergent washing powder LAB 15
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Laundry Detergent Powder Features 1) Washing at normal temperature; 2) Water-saving, time-saving; 3) Protects clothing fabric and color; 4) Phosphorus and non-phosphorus available; 5) Suitable for hand and machine wash; 6) High quality, middle grade...
Washing powder detergent in bulk customized packing
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: 1kg,5kg,10kg,25kg and ect.
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Washing powder detergent in bulk customized packing Product Description Product Features 1. Softening function: With new materials, it has a dual function of cleaning and softening. 2. Whitening and brightening functions: It contains high effective...
China Washing Powder Suppliers

Washing Powder is a synthetic detergent of powdered (granular). As a result of well water, river water, tap water, spring water, and even water and other water quality have shown a good decontamination effect, and widely used in various types of fabrics, its production and uses are developped quickly. Now, Washing powder is almost the necessities of life for each household. Currently on the market of washing powder mainly in the following three categories, each with its own characteristics:

1. Normal washing powder and concentrated Detergent Powder

2. Phosphorus-containing detergent and non-phosphorus detergent

3. Add enzyme washing powder and Perfume detergent

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elaine Ms. Elaine
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier