Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Описание:Жидкость для стирки,Стиральный порошок,Жидкость для стирки белья,,,
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

Жидкость для стирки

,Стиральный порошок,Жидкость для стирки белья,,,

Жидкость для стирки

Категория продукта Жидкость для стирки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Жидкость для стирки, Стиральный порошок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Жидкость для стирки белья R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
высококачественная жидкость для стирки с питанием

Модель : laundry 010

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высококачественная жидкость для стирки

Модель : laundry009

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
жидкость для стирки одежды

Модель : laundry 008

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высококачественная жидкость для стирки с количеством

Модель : laundry 007

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
лучшие продукты с жидкостью для стирки

Модель : laundry 006

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
стирка одежды с использованием жидкости для стирки

Модель : laundry 005

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкость для стирки OEM с высокой подачей

Модель : laundry 004

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
жидкость для стирки для одежды и другие

Модель : laundry 003

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
жидкость для стирки с заказами OEM

Модель : laundry liquid 002

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высококачественная жидкость для стирки для ежедневного использования

Модель : laundry liquid 001

прачечная жидкость для мешка 25 кг прачечная Жидкость для мешка 25 кг, Массовая упакованная прачечная жидкая , Массовая продажа прачечная жидкость , жидкость для стирки. Стирка Жидкость для моющих средств, жидкий моющий раствор , мы все еще имеем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Жидкость для стирки Поставщики

Жидкость для стирки с использованием неионного поверхностно-активного вещества, PH, близкого к нейтральному, и мягкого для кожи. Когда сточная вода сбрасывается в природу, скорость деградации быстрее, чем порошок для стирки, теперь она становится новым поколением моющих средств. Она может играть хороший эффект Либо в холодной воде, либо в горячей воде. Так как более высокое техническое содержание, легко добавлять различные активные ингредиенты, после мытья одежда становится пушистой, мягкой, гладкой и глянцевой, а также имеет эффект стерилизации и прочного аромата. Использование интегрированной низкой стоимости широко признается людьми.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mary Ms. Mary
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Product Formula > Laundry Liquid

Laundry Liquid

Product categories of Laundry Liquid, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laundry Liquid, Laundry Detergent suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laundry Detergent Liquid R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
high quality laundry liquid with the power
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: acording to customers
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
China Laundry Liquid of with CE
the high quality laundry liquid
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: according to customers
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
China Manufacturer of Laundry Detergent
the laundry liquid for washing the clothes
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: according to customers
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
Customized Laundry Detergent Liquid Made in China
high supply laundry liquid with quantity
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: acording to customers
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
Professional Manufacturer of Laundry Liquid
best products with the laundry liquid
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: according to customers
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
China Supplier of Laundry Detergent
clothes washing use the laundry liquid
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: according to customers
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
Expert Manufacturer of Laundry Detergent Liquid
OEM laundry liquid with high supply
  • Brand: accoring to customers
  • Packaging: according to customers
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
Competitive Laundry Liquid China Manufacturer
laundry liquid for clothes and others
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: according to customer
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
High Quality Laundry Detergent China Manufacturer
laundry liquid with OEM orders
  • Brand: accoring to customers
  • Packaging: according to customers
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
China Laundry Detergent Liquid Supplier
high quality laundry liquid for daily use
  • Brand: according to customers
  • Packaging: according to customer
  • Supply Ability: 2000MT/week
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
laundry liquid for 25kgs bag laundry liquid for 25kgs bag,Bulk Packed laundry liquid,Bulk Sales laundry liquid,Laundry liquid. Laundry Detergent liquid,Detergent liquid,we still have soap liquid. We are professional factory of laundry liquid.Our...
China Factory of Laundry Liquid
China Laundry Liquid Suppliers

Laundry Liquid using non-ionic surfactant, PH close to neutral, and mild to the skin.when waste water is discharged into nature, the degradation speed faster than laundry powder,now it becomes a new generation of detergents.It can play a good effect either in.cold water or hot water.As higher Technical content , easy to add a variety of active ingredients, after washing will make clothing fluffy, soft, smooth glossy, and also has the effect of sterilization and lasting fragrance. The use of integrated low cost is being widely accepted by people.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elaine Ms. Elaine
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier