Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Описание:Kathon CG,Высокое качество Kathon CG,Сырье Kathon CG,,,
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

Kathon CG

,Высокое качество Kathon CG,Сырье Kathon CG,,,

Kathon CG

Категория продукта Kathon CG, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Kathon CG, Высокое качество Kathon CG поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сырье Kathon CG R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
катон, который может быть непосредственно добавлен в воду

Модель : kathon 020

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
катон, который можно растворить в воде

Модель : kathon 019

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
катон, который используется в косметике

Модель : kathon 18

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Kathon CG как косметика и дезинфицирующее средство

Модель : kathon 015

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Kathon CG как широкий спектр

Модель : kathon 015

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Kathon CG, который длится долго

Модель : kathon 015

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Катон CG используется в других старших питания

Модель : kathon 014

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
катон, который используется в смягчающих

Модель : kathon 013

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Kathon CG, который используется в пластификаторе

Модель : kathon 12

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высококачественный катон, который используют в шампуне

Модель : kathon 011

Daliy Use Kathon дешевая цена Использование: в основном используется для антикоррозионной косметики, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
который является антибактериальным с катоном CG

Модель : kathon 010

Daliy Использовать дешевую цену Kathon Использование: в основном используется для защиты от коррозии, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
применять в hairdye и смягчителе kathon

Модель : kathon 009

Daliy Использовать дешевую цену Kathon Использование: в основном используется для защиты от коррозии, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
kathon CG широко используется в клеи

Модель : kathon 008

Daliy Использовать дешевую цену Kathon Использование: в основном используется для защиты от коррозии, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество и хорошо suppily kathon CG

Модель : kathon 007

Использование: Kathon широко используется в шампунях, ваннах и разнообразных смягчающих средствах, кремах для кожи, кремах, молоке, губной помаде и других старших пищевых косметических средствах и дезинфицирующем средства для рук, стиральном духе,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
kathon используется в emollents

Модель : kathon 006

Daliy Использовать дешевую цену Kathon Использование: в основном используется для защиты от коррозии, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
kathon CG, который используется в клеи

Модель : kathon 005

Daliy Использовать дешевую цену Kathon Использование: в основном используется для защиты от коррозии, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
kathon CG, который используется в старшем питании

Модель : kathon 004

Daliy Использовать дешевую цену Kathon Использование: в основном используется для защиты от коррозии, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
kathon CG, которые применяются в шампуне

Модель : kathon 003

Daliy Использовать дешевую цену Kathon Использование: в основном используется для защиты от коррозии, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериального эффекта, сильного эффекта и совместимости косметического сырья и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ежедневное использование Kathon дешевые цены

Модель : BSR-7

Daliy использовать Kathon дешевые цены Пользы: главным образом использованный для Косметик анти-коррозия, из-за низкой токсичности, широкого спектра антибактериальное действие, сильный эффект и совместимость сырье для косметики, и может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лучший Консервант Kathon Цене Для Косметики

Модель : BSR-8

Лучший Консервант Kathon Цене Для Косметики Kathon, международно признанный безопасный, эффективный, широкого спектра действия консервантов, не содержит тяжелых металлов, может эффективно подавлять и уничтожать грибки и различные микроорганизмы. В...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Kathon CG Поставщики

KathonCG, имеет двойные эффекты стерилизации и антибактериальных. Легко смешивается с водой, может быть добавлен в любой процесс, прост в эксплуатации. Консерванты с низкой токсичностью, использование абсолютно безвредных выбросов

Без остатка, это не вызовет кумулятивного загрязнения окружающей среды. Легко транспортировать, использовать и недорого. С различными эмульгаторами, поверхностно-активными веществами и совместимостью с белковыми ингредиентами хорошо. Широко используется в шампунях, ваннах и разнообразных смягчающих средствах, кремах для кожи, молоке, губной помаде и других косметических средствах для старшего питания, дезинфицирующем средства для рук, моющих средствах, посудомоечных машинах, красках для волос, лак для кожи, мягкий агент, клей, местная мазь.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mary Ms. Mary
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Kathon CG

Product categories of Kathon CG, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kathon CG, High Quality Kathon CG suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Raw Materials Kathon CG R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
kathon which can be directly added to water
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
China Kathon CG of with CE
kathon which can be dissolved in water
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
China Manufacturer of High Quality Kathon CG
kathon which is used in cosmetics
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
Customized Raw Materials Kathon CG Made in China
kathon CG as cosmetics and sanitier
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
Professional Manufacturer of Kathon CG
kathon CG as a broad-specturm
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
China Supplier of High Quality Kathon CG
kathon CG which is long lasting
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
Expert Manufacturer of Raw Materials Kathon CG
kathon CG used in other senior nutrition
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
Competitive Kathon CG China Manufacturer
kathon which used in emollients
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
High Quality High Quality Kathon CG China Manufacturer
kathon CG which used in softener
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
China Raw Materials Kathon CG Supplier
high quality kathon which use in shampoo
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
China Factory of Kathon CG
which is antibacterial with kathon CG
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
apply in hairdye and softener by kathon
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 10000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
kathon CG is widely used in glue
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
High quality and well suppily kathon CG
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Use: Kathon is widely used in shampoo, bath and a variety of emollients, skin cream, cream, milk, lipstick and other senior nutrition cosmetics and hand sanitizer, washing spirit, tableware detergent, hair dye, , Softener, glue, topical ointment....
kathon is used in emollents
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
kathon CG which is used in glue
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
kathon CG which used in senior nutrition
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
kathon CG which apply in shampoo
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
Daily Use Kathon cheap price
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Daliy Use Kathon cheap price Uses: mainly used for cosmetics anti-corrosion, due to low toxicity, wide range of antibacterial effect, strong effect and compatibility of cosmetics raw materials, and can be dissolved in water, easy to use, can be...
Best Price Preservative Kathon For Cosmetics
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/drum
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Best Price Preservative Kathon For Cosmetics Kathon, the internationally recognized safe, efficient, broad-spectrum preservatives, does not contain any heavy metals, can effectively inhibit and destroy fungi and various microorganisms. At 150 ppm...
China Kathon CG Suppliers

KathonCG, has the double effects of sterilization and antibacterial. Easily miscible with water, can be added in any process, easy to operate. Preservatives low toxicity, the use of completely harmless emissions

without residue, it will not cause cumulative pollution to the environment.It is easy to transport,use and low costs. With a variety of emulsifiers, surfactants and protein ingredients compatibility is good. Widely used in shampoo,bath and a variety of emollients, skin cream, milk, lipstick and other senior nutrition cosmetics , hand sanitizer, detergent, tableware detergent, hair dye, skin polish, soft Agent, glue, topical ointment.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elaine Ms. Elaine
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier