Firmendetails

  • Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:51% - 60%
  • Beschreibung:Cocamidopropylbetain,Hochwertiges Cocamidopropylbetain,Detergenz-Tensid Cocamidopropyl Betain,,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

Cocamidopropylbetain,Hochwertiges Cocamidopropylbetain,Detergenz-Tensid Cocamidopropyl Betain,,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Detergenz Rohstoffe > Cocamidopropylbetain

Cocamidopropylbetain

Produktkategorie von Cocamidopropylbetain, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Cocamidopropylbetain , Hochwertiges Cocamidopropylbetain Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Detergenz-Tensid Cocamidopropyl Betain R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
hochwertiger CAB-Einsatz im Shampoo

Modell : CAB 020

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB, die in der menschlichen Reinigung verwendet werden

Modell : CAB 019

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB, das im Shampoo additiv ist

Modell : CAB 018

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
hochwertiges CAB mit vielen Anwendungen

Modell : CAB 017

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB, die im Reiniger verwendet werden

Modell : CAB 016

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB 35 mit guter Einstellung

Modell : CAB 015

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
qualitativ hochwertige CAB mit vielen Anwendungen

Modell : CAB 014

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB zur Verwendung in Hautpflegeprodukten

Modell : CAB 013

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB, das in Waschmitteln verwendet wird

Modell : CAB 012

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
hochwertiger CAB-Einsatz im Shampoo

Modell : CAB 011

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB, das im Shampoo hinzugefügt wird

Modell : CAB 010

Über CAB 35: CAB 35 ist gut mit anionischen, kationischen, nichtionischen und anderen amphoteren Tensiden kompatibel. CAB 35 hat eine gute Weichheit, einen reichen und stabilen Schaum. CAB 35 hat eine perfekte Dekontaminierung, Konditionierung,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB gelten für Baby-Hautpflegeprodukte

Modell : CAB 009

Über CAB 35: CAB 35 ist gut mit anionischen, kationischen, nichtionischen und anderen amphoteren Tensiden kompatibel. CAB 35 hat eine gute Weichheit, einen reichen und stabilen Schaum. CAB 35 hat eine perfekte Dekontaminierung, Konditionierung,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
persönliche Waschprodukte von CAB

Modell : CAB 008

Über CAB 35: CAB 35 ist gut mit anionischen, kationischen, nichtionischen und anderen amphoteren Tensiden kompatibel. CAB 35 hat eine gute Weichheit, einen reichen und stabilen Schaum. CAB 35 hat eine perfekte Dekontaminierung, Konditionierung,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hohe Qualität mit bestmöglicher CAB

Modell : CAB 007

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hautpflegeprodukte für Babys mit CAB

Modell : CAB 006

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige CAB, die im Shampoo angewendet werden

Modell : CAB 005

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB 35, die im Baby-Shampoo gelten

Modell : CAB 35 004

Coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Volle Erfahrung mit der Beladung von großen Containern im chinesischen Seehafen · Schneller Versand durch renommierte Reederei · Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des Käufers · Bester Service nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Cocoamidopropylbetain CAB-35 CAPB-35

Modell : BSR-CAB-1

Kokos Cocoamidopropyl Betain CAB-35 CAPB-35 Volle Erfahrung von großen Zahlenbehältern, die in chinesischen Seehafen laden Schnelle Lieferung durch eine renommierte Reederei Verpackung mit Palette als Sonderwunsch des

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Cocamidopropylbetain CAB 35 Waschmittelrohstoff

Modell : BSR-CAB-1

Cocamidopropylbetain CAB 35 Waschmittelrohstoff INCI-Name: Cocamidopropylbetain Strukturformel: RCONH (CH 2 ) 3 N +

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CAB 35 Cocoamidopropyl Betaine for detergent making

Modell : BSR-CAB-1

CAB 35 Cocoamidopropyl Betaine for detergent making We are Detergent raw material factory many years. sell it at home and abroad. also have other chemicals such as Formic Acid, Glacial Acetic Acid, Sodium Formate, Calcium Formate, Cocamidopropyl...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Cocamidopropylbetain Lieferanten
Cocoamidopropylbetain, hellgelbe Flüssigkeit, ist ein amphoteres Tensid. Es hat eine gute Reinigung, Blasenbildung, Konditionierung Wirkung, leicht zu Kompatibilität mit anionischen, kationischen und nichtionischen Tensiden.
Da die Produktreizung klein ist, leichte Leistung, Schaum empfindlich und stabil, eignet es sich für die Konfiguration Shampoo, Duschgel, Gesichtsreiniger, etc., kann es auch die Haare, Haut Weichheit zu verbessern.
Kompatibilität mit der Menge an anionischem Tensid, gibt es eine signifikante Verdickung Wirkung, für Konditioniermittel, Netzmittel, Fungizide, Antistatika.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mary Ms. Mary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Detergent Raw Materials > Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Product categories of Cocamidopropyl Betaine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Top Quality Cocamidopropyl Betaine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Detergent Surfactant Cocamidopropyl Betaine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
high quality CAB use in shampoo
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
China Cocamidopropyl Betaine of with CE
CAB which use in human clean
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
China Manufacturer of Top Quality Cocamidopropyl Betaine
CAB which is additive in shampoo
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
Customized Detergent Surfactant Cocamidopropyl Betaine Made in China
high quality CAB with many usages
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
Professional Manufacturer of Cocamidopropyl Betaine
CAB which use in the cleaner
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
China Supplier of Top Quality Cocamidopropyl Betaine
CAB 35 which has the good adjustment
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
Expert Manufacturer of Detergent Surfactant Cocamidopropyl Betaine
high quality CAB with many applications
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
Competitive Cocamidopropyl Betaine China Manufacturer
CAB with use in skin care products
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
High Quality Top Quality Cocamidopropyl Betaine China Manufacturer
CAB which used in washing products
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 10000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
China Detergent Surfactant Cocamidopropyl Betaine Supplier
high quality CAB use in the shampoo
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
China Factory of Cocamidopropyl Betaine
CAB which is added in shampoo
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
About CAB 35: CAB 35 has good compatibility with anionic, cationic, nonionic and other amphoteric surfactants. CAB 35 has Good softness, rich and stable foam. CAB 35 hasPerfect decontamination, conditioning, antistatic performance, good adjustment...
CAB apply in baby skin care products
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
About CAB 35: CAB 35 has good compatibility with anionic, cationic, nonionic and other amphoteric surfactants. CAB 35 has Good softness, rich and stable foam. CAB 35 hasPerfect decontamination, conditioning, antistatic performance, good adjustment...
personal washing products by CAB
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
About CAB 35: CAB 35 has good compatibility with anionic, cationic, nonionic and other amphoteric surfactants. CAB 35 has Good softness, rich and stable foam. CAB 35 hasPerfect decontamination, conditioning, antistatic performance, good adjustment...
High quality with best suppily CAB
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
baby skin care products with CAB
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
high quality CAB which apply in shampoo
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000 MT per week
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
CAB 35 which apply in baby shampoo
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 50kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 200 ton per week
  • Min. Order: 1 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 · Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port · Fast shipment by reputed shipping line · Packing with pallet as buyer's special request · Best service after shipment with e mail...
Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35
  • Brand: BSR
  • Packaging: 50 kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
coco Cocoamidopropyl Betaine CAB-35 CAPB-35 Full experience of large numbers containers loading in Chinese sea port Fast shipment by reputed shipping line Packing with pallet as buyer's special
Cocamidopropyl betaine CAB 35 Detergent Raw Material
  • Brand: BSR
  • Packaging: 50 kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Cocamidopropyl betaine CAB 35 Detergent Raw Material INCI Name: Cocamidopropyl Betaine Structural formula:
CAB 35 Cocoamidopropyl Betaine for detergent making
  • Brand: BSR
  • Packaging: 50 kg packing
  • Supply Ability: 1000MT/WEEK
  • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
CAB 35 Cocoamidopropyl Betaine for detergent making We are Detergent raw material factory many years. sell it at home and abroad. also have other chemicals such as Formic Acid, Glacial Acetic Acid, Sodium Formate, Calcium Formate, Cocamidopropyl...
China Cocamidopropyl Betaine Suppliers
Cocoamidopropyl betaine, light yellow liquid, is an amphoteric surfactant. It has good cleaning, blistering, conditioning effect,easily to compatibility with anionic, cationic and nonionic surfactants .
As the product irritation is small, mild performance, foam delicate and stable, it suitable for the configuration shampoo, shower gel, facial cleanser, etc., it also can enhance the hair, skin softness.
Compatibility with the amount of anionic surfactant , there is a significant thickening effect, for conditioning agents, wetting agents, fungicides, antistatic agents.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elaine Ms. Elaine
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier