Firmendetails

  • Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:51% - 60%
  • Beschreibung:Calciumformiat,Calcium Fomrate Für Bau,Futterqualität Calciumformiat,Calciumformiatzement,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

Calciumformiat,Calcium Fomrate Für Bau,Futterqualität Calciumformiat,Calciumformiatzement,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Grundchemikalien > Calciumformiat

Calciumformiat

Produktkategorie von Calciumformiat, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Calciumformiat , Calcium Fomrate Für Bau Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Futterqualität Calciumformiat R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
98% Calciumformiat bei der Lieferung

Modell : calcium formate 020

Calciumformiat Beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis Calciumformiat Ca (HCO 2) 2 (oder Ca (HCOO) 2) ist das Calciumsalz der Ameisensäure HCOOH. Es ist auch als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff E238 in der Lebensmittelindustrie bekannt. Die Mineralform ist sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
beste Versorgung mit Calciumformiat

Modell : calcium formate 019

Calciumformiat Beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis Calciumformiat Ca (HCO 2) 2 (oder Ca (HCOO) 2) ist das Calciumsalz der Ameisensäure HCOOH. Es ist auch als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff E238 in der Lebensmittelindustrie bekannt. Die Mineralform ist sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
das Calciumformiat als Material

Modell : calcium formate 018

Calciumformiat Beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis Calciumformiat Ca (HCO 2) 2 (oder Ca (HCOO) 2) ist das Calciumsalz der Ameisensäure HCOOH. Es ist auch als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff E238 in der Lebensmittelindustrie bekannt. Die Mineralform ist sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Calciumformiat als Futtermittel

Modell : calcium formate 017

Calciumformiat Beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis Calciumformiat Ca (HCO 2) 2 (oder Ca (HCOO) 2) ist das Calciumsalz der Ameisensäure HCOOH. Es ist auch als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff E238 in der Lebensmittelindustrie bekannt. Die Mineralform ist sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Calciumformiat als Baumaterial

Modell : calcium formate 016

Calciumformiat Beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis Calciumformiat Ca (HCO 2) 2 (oder Ca (HCOO) 2) ist das Calciumsalz der Ameisensäure HCOOH. Es ist auch als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff E238 in der Lebensmittelindustrie bekannt. Die Mineralform ist sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Futtermittelzusatzstoff Calciumformiat bei Lieferung

Modell : calcium formate 015

Calciumformiat Beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis Calciumformiat Ca (HCO 2) 2 (oder Ca (HCOO) 2) ist das Calciumsalz der Ameisensäure HCOOH. Es ist auch als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff E238 in der Lebensmittelindustrie bekannt. Die Mineralform ist sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kalziumformiat am besten mit Menge versorgen

Modell : calcium formate 013

Calciumformiat Beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis Calciumformiat Ca (HCO 2) 2 (oder Ca (HCOO) 2) ist das Calciumsalz der Ameisensäure HCOOH. Es ist auch als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff E238 in der Lebensmittelindustrie bekannt. Die Mineralform ist sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Futtermittelzusatzstoff Calciumformiat

Modell : calcium formate 002

PLS-Industrie-Calciumformiat mit mindestens 98% Beschleuniger für Beton Formula Ca(HCOO)2 CAS

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Baumaterial Calciumformiat

Modell : calcium formate 001

Natriumformiat und Calciumformiat Schneeschmelzmittel Formula Ca(HCOO)2 CAS

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
wettbewerbsfähiger Preis Calciumformiat 544-17-2

Modell : bsr-2

wettbewerbsfähiger Preis Calciumformiat 544-17-2 Calciumsalz der Ameisensäure. Es wird in Ledergerbung verwendet, Ameisensäure, Beton Vulkanisationsbeschleuniger. Es wird als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff und Tierfutter als Konservierungsmittel...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Niedriger Preis Qualifiziertes Calciumformiat

Modell : bsr-2

Niedriger Preis Qualifiziertes Calciumformiat Preis Calciumformiat 544-17-2, Calciumformiat 98% in organischem Salz, produzieren Calciumformiat. Calciumformiat wird in wässriger Phase durch Umsetzung von Calciumhydroxid mit Formaldehyd in Gegenwart...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Calciumformiat Beste Qualität Konkurrenzfähiger Preis

Modell : bsr-2

Calciumformiat Beste Qualität Konkurrenzfähiger Preis Calciumformiat, Ca (HCO & sub2;) & sub2; (oder Ca (HCOO) & sub2;), ist das Calciumsalz von Ameisensäure, HCOOH. Es ist auch als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff E238 in der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Futterzusatz für Tiere 98% Calciumformiat

Modell : BSR-2

Futterzusatz für Tiere 98% Calciumformiat Calciumformiat 98% Pulverzufuhrqualität, CALCIUM FORMATE 98% IN CHEMIKALIEN, Landwirtschaft verwenden Calciumformiat. a.Feed-Additive. Als Futterzusatzstoffe, die Appetit anregen und die Durchfallrate...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
High Quality Feed Calciumformiat

Modell : bsr-2

High Quality Feed Calciumformiat Wir beschäftigen uns immer noch mit anderen grundlegenden Chemikalien: wie Ameisensäure, Eisessig, Natriumformiat, Calciumformiat, Natriumsulfid, Natriumhydridsulfid, Natriumhydrosulfit High Auality Feed Grade...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Calciumformiat für Zement

Modell : BSR-2

Calciumformiat für Zement Calciumformiatzement, Calciumformiat-Industriequalität, Calciumformiat msds, Trockendestillation von Calciumformiat. Es ist weit verbreitet in Leder Gerbung und Herstellung von Ameisensäure. Auf dem Gebiet der Konstruktion...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrie-Calciumformiat

Modell : BSR-2

Industrie-Calciumformiat Calciumformiatpreis, Kalziumformiat 98%, 96% 93%, Industriequalitätscalciumformiat, Kalziumformiat KÄUFER. Calciumformiat (CAS NO.544-17-2) wird auch als Calciumdiformiat bezeichnet; Calciumformiat (Ca (HCO2) 2); Kalkoform;...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Calcium Fomrate für den Bau

Modell : BSR-2

Calcium Fomrate für den Bau Calciumformiat 96%, Futtermittelzusatz Calciumformiat, Calciumformiat für den Bau, Calciumformiat für die Lederindustrie. Physikalisch-chemische Eigenschaft: Weißes Kristallin oder Pulver, leichte Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertiges Caicium Formiat

Modell : BSR-2

Hochwertiges Caicium Formiat Calciumformiat, auch bekannt als Calciumformiat, ist die molekulare Formel C2H204Ca, Molekulargewicht von 130, Calciumformiat im Tierkörper durch die biochemische Wirkung der freien Ameisensäure, effektiv den pH-Wert im...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kaufen Sie Industrie-Calciumformiat

Modell : BSR-2

Kaufen Sie Calciumformiat Kaufen Calciumformiat, Calciumformiat fit für Vieh, Calcium Formiat Msds, trockene Destillation von Calciumformiat. Wir beschäftigen uns auch mit anderen Grundchemikalien: Ameisensäure, Natriumformiat, Calciumformiat,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Calciumformiat Lieferanten
Calciumformiat ist weiß oder leicht gelb Pulver oder kristallin.It `s ungiftig, etwas bitteren Geschmack, unlöslich in Alkohol. In Wasser löslich. Die wässrige Lösung war neutral.
Als neuer Futtermittelzusatz verbessert es die Geschwindigkeit der Tierhöhe. Kann Ferkel Appetit zu fördern und reduzieren Durchfallrate.Calcium Formiat in Form von neutral hinzugefügt, um die Futter, Ferkel nach der Fütterung durch die Verdauungstrakt biochemische Effekte, wird frei von einer kleinen Menge an Ameisensäure, um so den Zweck der Verringerung zu erreichen Der PH-Wert des Magen-Darm-Traktes.Promote das Wachstum von nützlichen Bakterien im Verdauungstrakt, die Verringerung der Rolle der Ferkel unter der Krankheit.
Für den Bau von Mörtel und einer Vielzahl von Beton, um die Zementhärtungsgeschwindigkeit zu beschleunigen, verkürzen Sie die Abbindezeit, besonders im Winterbau, um Kondensation bei niedrigen Temperaturen zu vermeiden.
Stripping schnell, so dass die Stärke des Zements so bald wie möglich in Gebrauch genommen werden. Aber auch weit verbreitet in der hochwertigen Leder-Herstellung, und eine Vielzahl von chemischen Produkten Herstellung.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mary Ms. Mary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Basic Chemicals > Calcium Formate

Calcium Formate

Product categories of Calcium Formate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Calcium Formate, Calcium Fomrate For Construction suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Feed Grade Calcium Formate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
98% calcium formate with the supplyment
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg plastic bag. loading quantity is 22MT/20'FCL 1000kg plastic bag. loading quantity is 22MT/20'FCL
  • Supply Ability: 2000 tons per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price Calcium formate, Ca(HCO2)2 (or. Ca(HCOO)2), is the calcium salt of formic acid, HCOOH. It is also known as food additive E238 in food industry. The mineral form is very rare and called formicaite. It is...
China Calcium Formate of with CE
best supply calcium formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price Calcium formate, Ca(HCO2)2 (or. Ca(HCOO)2), is the calcium salt of formic acid, HCOOH. It is also known as food additive E238 in food industry. The mineral form is very rare and called formicaite. It is...
China Manufacturer of Calcium Fomrate For Construction
the calcium formate as the material
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25KG bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price Calcium formate, Ca(HCO2)2 (or. Ca(HCOO)2), is the calcium salt of formic acid, HCOOH. It is also known as food additive E238 in food industry. The mineral form is very rare and called formicaite. It is...
Customized Feed Grade Calcium Formate Made in China
calcium formate as the feed grade
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price Calcium formate, Ca(HCO2)2 (or. Ca(HCOO)2), is the calcium salt of formic acid, HCOOH. It is also known as food additive E238 in food industry. The mineral form is very rare and called formicaite. It is...
Professional Manufacturer of Calcium Formate Cement
calcium formate as the construction material
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 15 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price Calcium formate, Ca(HCO2)2 (or. Ca(HCOO)2), is the calcium salt of formic acid, HCOOH. It is also known as food additive E238 in food industry. The mineral form is very rare and called formicaite. It is...
China Supplier of Calcium Formate
feed additive calcium formate with supply
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25KG bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price Calcium formate, Ca(HCO2)2 (or. Ca(HCOO)2), is the calcium salt of formic acid, HCOOH. It is also known as food additive E238 in food industry. The mineral form is very rare and called formicaite. It is...
Expert Manufacturer of Calcium Fomrate For Construction
best supply calcium formate with quantity
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO SGS
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price Calcium formate, Ca(HCO2)2 (or. Ca(HCOO)2), is the calcium salt of formic acid, HCOOH. It is also known as food additive E238 in food industry. The mineral form is very rare and called formicaite. It is...
Competitive Feed Grade Calcium Formate China Manufacturer
feed additive calcium formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg plastic bag. loading quantity in 20'fcl: 25MT
  • Supply Ability: 1000 ton per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO9001
PLS industry grade calcium formate 98% min accelerator for concrete Formula
High Quality Calcium Formate Cement China Manufacturer
construction material calcium formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg plastic bag. loading quantity in 20'fcl: 25MT
  • Supply Ability: 2000 tons per month
  • Min. Order: 5 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Sodium Formate & Calcium Formate Snow-melting agent Formula Ca(HCOO)2 CAS
China Calcium Formate Supplier
competitive price Calcium Formate 544-17-2
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
competitive price Calcium Formate 544-17-2 Calcium salt of formic acid. It is used in leather tanning, producing formic acid, concrete cure accelerator. It is used as a food additive and animal feed as a preservative (food additive E238). But its...
China Factory of Calcium Fomrate For Construction
Calcium Formate for Cement
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Calcium Formate For Cement Calcium Formate Cement, calcium formate industry grade, calcium formate msds, dry distillation of calcium formate. it is widely used in leather tanning and producing of formic acid. in the field of construction, it is...
High Quality Caicium Formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
High Quality Caicium Formate Calcium formate, also known as calcium formate, the molecular formula is C2H204Ca, molecular weight of 130, calcium formate in animal body by the biochemical effect of free formic acid, effectively reducing the pH value...
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Calcium Formate Best Quality Competitive Price Calcium formate, Ca(HCO2)2 (or. Ca(HCOO)2), is the calcium salt of formic acid, HCOOH. It is also known as food additive E238 in food industry. The mineral form is very rare and called formicaite. It is...
Calcium Fomrate for Construction
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Calcium Fomrate for Construction Calcium formate 96%, Feed additive calcium formate, Calcium fomrate for construction, Calcium formate for leather industry. Physicochemical Property: White crystalline or powder,slightly moisture absorption, bitter,...
Industrial Grade Calcium Formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Industrial Grade Calcium Formate Calcium formate price, Calcium formate 98%,96% 93%, Industrial grade calcium formate, Calcium Formate BUYER. Calcium formate (CAS NO.544-17-2) is also named as Calcium diformate ; Calcium formate (Ca(HCO2)2) ;...
High Auality Feed Grade Calcium Formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
High Auality Feed Grade Calcium Formate We still engage in other basic chemicals:such as Formic Acid, Glacial Acetic Acid, Sodium Formate, Calcium Formate,Sodium Sulfide,Sodium Hydrusulfide,Sodium Hydrosulfite High Auality Feed Grade Calcium...
Low Price Qualified Calcium Formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Low Price Qualified Calcium Formate Price Calcium Formate 544-17-2, calcium formate 98% in organic salt, produce calcium formate. Calcium formate is produced in aqueous phase by reaction of calcium hydroxide with formaldehyde in the presence of...
Feed Additive for Animals 98% Calcium Formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Feed Additive for Animals 98% Calcium Formate calcium formate 98% powder feed grade, CALCIUM FORMATE 98% IN CHEMICALS, agriculture use Calcium Formate. a.Feed addtitives. As feed additives, which can stimulation animals appetite and Reduce the rate...
Buy Industrial Calcium Formate
  • Brand: BOSSORY
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 30000ton/month
  • Min. Order: 22 Ton
  • Certificate: ISO
Buy Calcium Formate Buy Calcium Formate, Calcium Formate fit for livestock, Calcium Formate Msds, Dry Distillation of Calcium Formate. We also engage in other basic chemicals:Formic Acid,Sodium Formate,Calcium Formate,Sodium Hydrosulfide,Sodium...
China Calcium Formate Suppliers
Calcium Formate is white or slightly yellow powder or crystalline.It`s non-toxic, slightly bitter taste, insoluble in alcohol. Soluble in water. Aqueous solution was neutral.
As a new feed additive, it improves animal increasing speed. can promote piglets appetite and reduce diarrhea rate.Calcium formate in the form of neutral added to the feed, piglets after feeding by the digestive tract biochemical effects, will be free from a small amount of Formic Acid, so as to achieve the purpose of reducing the PH value of the gastrointestinal tract.Promote the growth of beneficial bacteria in the digestive tract, reducing the role of piglets under the disease.
For the construction of mortar and a variety of concrete, to speed up the cement hardening speed, shorten the setting time, especially in the winter construction, to avoid condensation at low temperatures.
Stripping fast, so that the strength of the cement as soon as possible put into use. But also widely used in high-grade leather manufacturing, and a variety of chemical products manufacturing.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elaine Ms. Elaine
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier